Last year, Google introduced the “Locked Folder” feature as part of the Google Photos app for Pixel devices. This feature is now available to devices that are not from the Pixel line.
Users in this folder can only see the content they have stored, and it is not allowed to share content, create screenshots, or take screenshots for any content (unless it has been moved from the Locked Folder).
HOW TO DO IT
The new feature can be accessed by opening the Google Photos app and clicking the “Library” tab. After that, you need to select “Utilities” and scroll to “Locked Folder”.
The option may not be available to all non-Pixel Android phone users. The Locked Folder option is expected to be available to everyone after the Google Play Services Framework update.